O’neills Smooth Juice Liquid Review

Let’s start with some company information. O’neills Smooth Juice is located in Florida. O’neills Smooth Juice prides itself on their liquids being created with no water or alcohol added and only the finest and natural ingredients are used. All Liquids are made with 100% USA ingredients.

15ml $9.00

30ml $13.50

nicotine: 0mg,3mg and 6mg

Raito:Max VG


Flavor 1 Cinnamon Bun

“This yummy breakfast pastry is a sweet combination of cinnamon and sugar with royal frosting glazing the top. This is a great morning or anytime vape!!!”

Alright let’s get to vaping! First flavor is cinnamon bun. This flavor is very interesting. I like cinnabuns and honeybuns, they have to be made just right or easily burnt. While vaping this flavor you get the pleasant cinnabun taste. You get the pastry, the cinnamon and the lovely frosting. One thing I want to add is I’m getting a slight honey taste as well which fits right in. This flavor is a beautiful mesh of a profile. It’s not overly sweet at all. In my opinion it’s just perfect. It leaves a nice after taste in your mouth. Personally I couldn’t vape this all day, not that it’s lacking in flavor or too strong. I’m just stuck on certain flavors for all day vapes. This flavor would go great with your morning coffee/breakfast or after dinner dessert. They nailed the description! I’ll rate this a 8/10

Flavor 2 Raspberry

“This cloud intense vape is a drippers dream. The Raspberry is so sweet and literally mouth watering with a nice finish. Raspberry Savage Sauce will be your next go to for daily vaping”

The second flavor is Raspberry. I love fruit vapes, they are the best in my opinion. Right now all my everyday vapes are fruits or mixes. This is a perfect example here. Many fruits vapes tend to be too sweet for the average vaper. This flavor your getting the berries but in a more natural form. They’re not overly sweet or overly tart, they are just right. I love this vape, it’s hard to put down. This is a perfect example of an all day fruit vape. I’ll rate this a 9/10

Flavor 3 Blueberry Muffin

“Oh My!!! A blueberry muffin that you don’t actually have to eat? This vape tastes like the real thing. Sweet and delectable…why ask for seconds when you can have the whole bottle!!!”

Mmm I love blueberry muffins and banana nut muffins. This favor is wonderful it tastes just like a fresh blueberry muffin from your local bakery. It’s loaded with flavor, you get the blueberry, muffin and a slight sweetness to this flavor. For me this would be an all day vape. I know some people don’t like desserts for all day vapes which I understand, but it’s really good! Would be perfect for your morning coffee or after dinner dessert. I’ll rate this a 9/10

Flavor 4 Melon Melody 

“A subtle blend of Apple and Watermelon to delight your senses. This vape is great for those fruit lovers and sweet tooths alike.”

The forth flavor I’ll be testing is another fruit! Yes! Melon melody vaped and tasted amazing. This favor is a mesh of apples and watermelon. If your a fruit lover this is an all day vape without a doubt, even if you aren’t check it out the flavor is stunning! I’ve personally never had this profile before, but it works and is wonderful. I’ll rate this a 9/10

Falvors 5 Fruit Tart

“The light fruity flavor coupled with a sweet and sour candy flavor is sure to please your senses. The delicious apple and pomegranate flavors complemented with a slightly sour candy flavor is one to die for.”

The final flavor I’ll be testing is fruit tart. I’m known to not like pomegranate, possibly the only fruit I dislike. I always like to put that disclaimer when I know it’s there. All my reviews are strictly my opinion. Alright enough of that lets vape. I actually love this flavor. The fruits mixed with the sourness is stunning. This is another flavor I haven’t put down. It’s like a mix of sweet tarts and jolly ranchers. I’ve become very fond of fruit and sour vapes. It’s like the best of both worlds. This is another all day vape and my flavorite out of the 5. I’ll rate this a 9/10.


Final thoughts 

Im very glad I got the chance to review these flavors. Oneils is providing amazing liquids with loads of flavor without unnecessary ingredients. The price is very fair in this market. All day vapes and 7 other flavors to choose from. People need to head on over and check them out!

Website  https://www.oneillssmoothjuice.com

Twitter @OneillsJuice

Facebook @OneillssmoothJuice

Instagram @OneillssmoothJuice

Robert Vaughn 8/8/16 

What are you waiting for GO get some!

Standard

Leave a Reply

