Northland Vapor Company Liquid Review 

Northland Vapor Company is a company based out of Fargo,ND.They sent me a “flight pack” sample kit (5)30ml of their top 5 flavors to review. Let’s learn about Northland based off their site.

AT NORTHLAND VAPOR COMPANY WE BELIEVE THAT THERE IS A HUGE VOID IN THE HIGHLY COMPETITIVE ELECTRONIC CIGARETTE MARKET. GENERALLY THERE IS A TRADE-OFF WHEN IT COMES TO ELIQUIDS; QUALITY OF INGREDIENTS SUFFERS WITH MOST CHEAP ELIQUIDS. NORTHLAND DOES THINGS A BIT DIFFERENT. WE SOURCE TOP-QUALITY RAW MATERIALS TO MAKE PREMIUM ELIQUID, WHILE STILL BEING A COST-EFFECTIVE ALTERNATIVE TO SMOKING CIGARETTES.” 

The company is offering liquids at great price, while using quality materials. They offer a variety of flavors, 10 to be exact.
Flight Sample pack top 5 flavors $24.99

Build your own sample pack $24.99

120ml $14.99

Ratio: 86vg

Nicotine: 0mg-24mg

Flavor 1 Nuts & Cream 

Smooth caramel and toasted hazelnuts combined with a sweet cream

Alright let’s start the testing flavor one Nuts and cream. On the inhale, you get the caramel and cream taste that’s pretty strong. On the exhale the hazelnuts just completely blow your mind. I think this flavor will work well with your morning  cup of coffee. You could also use this after dinner for a desert vape. As for all day I think it’s a little strong. Some others vapers may use this as an all day vape. It’s still a great flavor, but I look for smooth all day vapes personally. I’ll rate this a 8/10

Flavor 2 M3 

 “Moderately Minty Melon. A mix of watermelon, honeydew, and something special , with the slightest hint of cool.”

Flavor 2 I’ll test is a flavor called M3. Reading the description had me excited, I love fruit vapes with a slight cool menthol taste. This flavor is the best out of the line so far. The menthol coolness is not overpowering and just right. The melons hit your taste buds inside your mouth and it’s heaven. I’m seriously in love with this liquid and can’t put it down. It’s not too strong and not too weak, but just perfect. All day vape for sure. I’ll rate this a 9/10


Flavor 3 Loopies

Everyones favorite fruity, O-shaped breakfast cereal eaten right out of the box”

Flavor 3 I will test is called Loopies. It’s a smooth, very close to fruit loops taste. I feel your getting a little too much lemon in my opinion. You also get a small taste of milk with it. It could just be me and my pallet. I’m not huge on cereal flavors, even though I enjoy them in real life. I feel like this needs a few details to be switched/adjusted slightly for a better taste to match the profile better. I’ll rate this 6/10. Once again this is just my opinion, I’m completely honest in my reviews and if you love cereal vapes this could be an all day vape.


Flavor 4 Pink lemonade 

Thirst quenching, cool, and refreshing. Sure to be an instant #ADV!

Flavor 4 we will be looking at Pink lemonade. I love pink and other type of lemonade vapes. This flavor hits the mark. It’s a perfect mix that is extremely refreshing. It’s not too tart or overly potent, which makes this an all day vape for me. It makes for a nice tasty lemonade vape on a nice sunny hot day! I’ll rate this a 9/10.


Flavor 5 Jungle No4

A bright mix of tropical fruits.”
Let’s test flavor 5 called Jungle No. 4. On inhale I get all pineapple up front, with a nice smooth mixed fruit taste on the exhale. This flavor seems to shift in interesting ways. This is excellent description for this flavor, it’s a nice blend and has a wonderful flavor profile. Also it’s not labeling any certain flavor to focus on. I’ll rate this an 8/10 All day vape potential.


Final thoughts

Northland Company has some cheap prices with quality ingredients and great flavors. Definitely worth the money for the amount of liquid and flavor you get at a faction of cost. Your getting a premium product without having to pay for a premium named liquid. All day vapes, clearly they’ve met their company goal! People should be purchasing this more!

Contact them at
Website

https://www.northlandvapor.com

Facebook @Northlandvapor

Twitter @Northlandvapor

Robert Vaughn 8/3/16 

What are you waiting for GO get some!!

Standard

Leave a Reply

