Tsunami Premium Shock box mod 50w Review

As you can see this picture shows both mods Tsunami Premium has sent me for review. There will be 2 seperate yet similar reviews. This review will be for the Shock 50w sub-ohm Box Mod on the left. Writing about a device is nothing like a video, I honestly will have to invest in some equipment and change over if I continue to do hardware. There will be a ton of pictures, Tsunami Premium is an awesome company that I’m very happy to be working with. If you haven’t read my liquid review please do it’s worth it!

Let’s start with device details and un-boxing.



Kit Includes:

1- Sub Ohm 2200mah 50watt Box Mod
1- Sub Ohm Tank with .5 coil installed
1- USB Charger cord
1- Multi Purpose Tool
1- Extra Coil 1.2
1- manual 

Box mod :


Both mods surprised me with how extremely light they are. Mod with tank feels less than the nugget mod. To me that’s very attractive to a new user. The mod turns on with the standard clicking of the fire button 5 times. Very nice clean LED clear bright display. The color and finish is perfect. Plenty of battery venting. Nice location for the USB port. The display will show you your voltage, current coil. The button is nice and clicky and in a comfortable spot. Charges in the standard few hours lasts all day.



Tank:



 The Sub-ohm mini tank that is included in this kit is a nice basic tank that breaks down to a few pieces when you need to change coils, clean. This is a top fill, to do that you simply remove the plastic drip tip/chuf cap. After that your able to use the side slots which are a nice size to fill your tank. All machining is clean, it’s a 510 connection with an adjustable pin. It has a nice easy moving airflow adjustment on the bottom. Flavor out of the tank is nice and works flawlessly with the mod.



Coils:



You receive 2 coils with your kit you have a 0.5Ω ohm that is preinstalled and spare 1.2Ω ohm coils both of which use kanthal and organic cotton each coil has a mesh insert to help prevent spit back and are nicely marked. I had no issue changing the coils plenty of cotton to soak up liquid for no dry hits and great flavor!

Note I am disabled and spend a lot of time in bed, it’s one of the reasons I write. I apologize for the poor quality.


​​

Final thoughts:


Since I’ve been vaping for a few years I’m way beyond 50 watts. Don’t get me wrong I used the device for a week and it worked perfectly. I Didn’t run into a leak or any issues. I vape multiple mods a day. I would be able to use these in rotation no problem. I feel this would be best suited for a beginner/or first upgrade from a vapers first device. Has everything you need minus liquid works and looks great. The mod brings out great flavor and decent clouds for 50watts you can control your airflow, could even do mouth to Lung if your just starting. The battery last a long time. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this unit. 

Contact them:


Website:
http://www.tsunamiecig.com

Twitter:
@TsunamiPremiumV

Instagram
: @tsunamipremiumvapor

Facebook:
tsunamipremiumvapor

Robert Vaughn 9/9/16



What are you waiting for GO get one!

Standard

Tsunami Premium Quake 50w Box Mod Review

 As you can see this picture shows both mods Tsunami Premium has sent me for review. There will be 2 seperate yet similar reviews. This is the 2nd review for the Quake 50w Box Mod on the right. Your going to notice a very similar review the items are close, but yet different. As I said in the shock review writing about a device is nothing like a video, I honestly will have to invest in some equipment and change over if I continue to do hardware. There will be a ton of pictures, Tsunami Premium is an awesome company that I’m very happy to be working with. If you haven’t read my Shock mod and their liquid review please do it’s worth it!

Let’s start with device details and un-boxing.

Kit Includes:

1- Sub Ohm 2600mah 50watt Box Mod

1- Sub Ohm Tank with .5 coil installed

1- USB Charger cord with usb wall plug

1- Glass replacement 

1- Vape band

1- Ce4 adaptor 

1- Multi Purpose Tool

1- Extra Coil .5 coil

1- manual 

Box mod :
As I said in the Shock review this is a very light unit. Both mods surprised me with how extremely light they are. Mod with tank feels less than the nugget mod. To me that’s very attractive to a new user. The mod turns on with the standard clicking of the fire button 5 times. Very nice clean LED clear bright display. The color and finish is a beatiful smooth metallic finish, offered in 5 colors. Battery venting is different I would assume it’s through the usb port no obviouse holes for battery venting. Nice location for the USB port. The display will show you your current watts, current coil and Volts. When firing it shows seconds/puffcount. The button is nice and clicky and in a awesome location in my opinion. This mod allows you to control your watts as the Shock did not. This is a step above the Shock. 2600mah battery will last all day and charges quick. You can lock the device by holding both plus and minus buttons at the same time. This only locks the watts the device still fire. The device will power off when not in used after several minutes.


Tank:

 The Sub-ohm 4ml tank that is included in this kit is a nice tank that breaks down to a few pieces when you need to change coils, clean. This is a bottom fill, I personally perfer topfill.  All machining is clean, it’s a 510 connection with an adjustable pin. It has a nice easy moving airflow adjustment on the bottom. Flavor out of the tank is nice and works flawlessly with the mod. The drip tip also included has air control as well. It’s a very nice tank similar to many on the current market.

Coils:

You receive 2 coils with your kit you have a 0.5Ω ohm that is preinstalled and spare .5Ω ohm coils both of which use kanthal and organic cotton each coil has a mesh insert to help prevent spit back and are nicely marked. I had no issue changing the coils plenty of cotton to soak up liquid for no dry hits and great flavor and cloud production!

Note I am disabled and spend a lot of time in bed, it’s one of the reasons I write. I apologize for the poor quality.


Final thoughts:

Since I’ve been vaping for a few years I’m way beyond 50 watts. Don’t get me wrong I used both devices for a week and they worked perfectly. I Didn’t run into a leak or any issues. I vape multiple mods a day. I would be able to use these in rotation no problem. I feel this would be best suited just as the Shock for a beginner/or first upgrade from a vapers first device. Has everything you need minus liquid works and looks great. The kit brings out great flavor and decent clouds for 50watts you can control your airflow, could even do mouth to Lung if your just starting. The battery last a long time. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this unit. I honestly really like both kits they are great looking, perform well, and zero issues.

Contact them:

Website: http://www.tsunamiecig.com

Twitter: @TsunamiPremiumV

Instagram: @tsunamipremiumvapor

Facebook: @tsunamipremiumvapor

Robert Vaughn 9/9/16

What are you waiting for GO get one!
  

Standard

Cloudride C9 Liquid Review

Cloudride has sent me their c9 collection to review. Cloudride has two collections of e-liquids, the Classic Collection and the C9 Collection. C9 Collection offers very diverse and unique flavors profiles. A little bit I read about the company I felt should be included.

“We’re not just in this to sell vape juice, we’re in this to help people live longer, more fulfilling lives free from the shackles of big tobacco. Welcome to the new era of e-liquid. Created by chefs. Tested by scientists. Loved by vapers.”

Bottle size: 30ml glass $20 each flavor 

Nicotine: 0, 3, 6 and 12mg 

Ratio: 20/80 

Flavor 1: Share A Moya

“Mark Twain called cherimoya “the most delicious fruit known to man”, need we say more? What if it’s floating in a lake of Vienna cream with a little cookie crumble?”

Flavor 1 Share A Moya. I’m known as a fruit vape lover. Fruit vapes are what I pick for my all day vapes. I’m really loving this flavor. This flavor is filled with fruit and creaminess that I can’t resist. The flavor is so well blended I personally can’t figure the fruit out. This is an amazing fruit flavor that would be an all day vape for me. I’ll rate this a 9/10.

Flavor 2: Tabac Elope

“Cured Virginia and graham tobaccos rolled in fresh cantaloupe and finished with a tiny touch of butterscotch creates an unexpected vape sensation.” 

Flavor 2 Tabac Elope. Before I found vaping I was a smoker for 15 years. You would think vaping a tabacco flavor would be a normal taste for me. I personally dislike vaping tabacco. I haven’t found one that I could vape for a period of time. Ok enough about me lets vape! This flavor is very interesting. It has a lot going on. On inhale you get a suttle leafy tobacco flavor with melon and the hint of butterscotch mixed in. The vape is smooth start to finish. It’s a very different diverse flavor profile. I can see and taste what they are aiming for. Personally it’s just not for me. My only complaint and it’s my personal issue is the tabacco after taste. It is a good tabacco flavor. One that people who like tabbaco would thoroughly enjoy. I’ll rate this a 7/10 

Flavor 3: Perfect Piña

“A pair of perfectly ripe pineapple flavors blended with a creamy combination of orange, tangerine, and vanilla shisha will whisk you away to a tropical paradise.”

Flavor 3 Perfect piña. Mmm another fruit vape! This flavor is flat out awesome! Every fruit is smooth nothing is overpowering at all. The flavor is well belended and absolutely delicious. The creaminess is the cherry on the top for me. This flavor brings me right back to sitting at the beach bar on my early summer vacation. This is an all day vape for me. Personally my favorite from the line so far! I’ll rate this a 9/10.

Flavor 4: Smokey Oakey

“Aged oak wood tinged with smoke and sprinkled with brown sugar evokes warm memories of swapping stories around the campfire. The perfect complement to a glass of your favorite scotch.”

Flavor 4 Smokey Oakey. I will have to say this is one profile I wouldn’t ever image I’d be vaping. Not in a bad way this collection is very diverse and different. Let’s give it a go! This flavor has me kind of speechless. It’s a nice flavor that I would be able to all day vape. Describing it is extremely hard. On inhale you get a smokey/wood type of flavor with notes of brown sugar on exhale. The wood/smokey flavor is what I’m having trouble describing, it’s one of a kind. I wish I could compare it to something we’ve all vaped, but I honestly can’t. I’ll rate this a 7/10. Only because I’m not sure how many vapers would be into this profile. For me I could vape it all day no problem it’s smooth and different.

Flavor 5: Tale of Taro

“Falling right in the middle of earthy and sweet the taro root of SE Asia makes for a truly unique tasting vape juice. Combined with crème fraîche and a touch of strawberry this could be your new favorite.”

Flavor 5 Tale of Taro. Another very diverse description. Reading these most people would have zero idea what they are in for. Which I totally understand this is a premium gourmet line. So far everything has been great. This flavor is really good, one of my favorites out of this line. It’s sweet nothing overpowering and is blended extremely well. It has a bit of an earthy tone mid vape which isn’t bad at all and than the sweetness returns. It’s truly a remarkable flavor. This would be an all day vape for me. I’ll rate this a 9/10.

Flavor 6: Lovin’ Ylang: 

“Ylang ylang and vanilla married together with a dash of coconut and sweetness make this a taste you will not believe.”

Flavor 6 Lovin’ Yland the final flavor of the review. This is another profile that is on the diverse side. The descriptions sounds good. Let’s give this last one a go and wrap up the review. To me this flavor is coming off as a very light vanilla custard/dessert type taste. You also get nice notes of coconuts which create a very dynamic flavor. The flavor is very suttle and smooth, enough to enjoy all day. I feel this is flavor would satisfy a large number of vapers. I personally wish it was a little stronger not much just a little more. I’ll rate this a 8/10

Final thoughts:

This review has certainly been a ride. I now know why they named their company Cloudride. They have the most diverse and different flavor profiles I’ve seen from a vape company. After I read they were chefs I understood the idea behind the fancy descriptions a little more. Their flavors are great and they stand out from a large crowded vape community. I’m honored and enjoyed doing this review. I wouldn’t hesitant to recommend them to vapers for something different to try. Their presentation is top notch. The line comes in a beautiful round box with all the liquids inside with a nice menu describing all the flavors. This is a seriously premium gourmet line that is well worth the money.

Contact them at:

Website: https://www.cloudridevapor.com

Instagram @cloudridevapor

Twitter @CloudrideVapor

Robert Vaughn 8/25/16

What are you waiting for go GET some!

Standard

 Tsunami Premium Vapor Gourmet Liquid Review

Tsunami Premium Vapor sent me their full gourmet line to review. They also sent some goodies as well, very nice t-Shirt, hat and pen! Very nice to see when companies go out of their way to show they provide a great customer experience. Let’s look at a little about the company. 

“Tsunami Premium Vapor is a Brand Manufactured and Distributed by S & E Distributors Inc. Located in the city of Troy, Michigan S & E Distributors Inc. Was Founded in 2011 to fulfill the market demands for Premium Electronic cigarettes, the market needed a Premium Electronic Cigarette that stands out. Tsunami ® brand evolved to satisfy the customers need of an electronic cigarette that taste, feel like a real cigarette and to operate with ease. In 2012 Tsunami started their online shop a revolutionary E-Commerce site, ships directly From Tsunami’s Headquarters ) In the same year, Tsunami Launched 2 Models of the Rechargeable electronic cigarettes and E-Liquid. 6 colors to choose from multiple flavors and nicotine levels. Tsunami is working on multiple new items.”

.
Bottle size: 30ml glass bottle $19.99

Ratio: 70% VG 30% PG 

Nicotine: 0,3,6mg

Flavor 1: Tropical storm

“You will overwhelm your senses with this unique cloud of Vape. As you inhale the sweet blue raspberry flavor and exhale with a frozen taste of slushy.”

Alright let’s start with Tropical storm. A blue raspberry slushie is a favorite drink of mine on a hot summer day. So I decided this flavor would be a great starting point. While I’m vaping this I get a nice smooth classic blue raspberry taste. The flavor isn’t overly sweet and performs same on inhale and exhale. On the exhale I get a hint of coolness, but I’m not tasting a strong amount. With all reviews taste is subjective.  Either way It’s an extremely good flavor and very hard for me to put down. Clearly this would be an all day vape. I would rate this a 9/10 

Flavor 2: Passion Twist

“A subtle taste of bananas with a blast of blueberry flavor makes for a perfect combination. A truly refreshing and flavorful Vape makes for an awesome all day Vape.”

Flavor 2 Passion Twist. Reading this flavor profile has me intrigued, I can’t say I’ve vaped a profile similar to this before. The blueberries are the star here, the banana creates a nice mesh. This flavor is a smooth great tasting vape. Nothing is overpowering or overly sweet just a great smooth delicious flavor. As a fruit lover this would be an all day vape. I’ll rate this a 9/10

Flavor 3: Sweet clouds

“Rich in peach yogurt flavor with hints of graham cracker. A rush of peach flavor will get your taste buds going and a mild graham cracker taste will linger on your palate.”

Flavor 3 sweet clouds. WOW this is a peach lovers dream vape. The peach hits your tastes buds and acts like your eating a peach in real life. They’ve perfected the peach flavor and you still get a yogurt cream and a hint of graham cracker on the exhale. I’m blown away by this flavor. The peach is the star, not overpowering but it’s so rich in flavor. This is a perfect all day vape. So far I’m loving this line. I’ll rate this a 9/10.

Flavor 4: Rock Spring

“Ignite your senses as you walk through a citrus grove. The Vape will leave a refreshing smell of lemon zest in the air”

Flavor 4 Rock springs. This flavor gives you a wonderful citrus and lemon flavor. There’s no tartness it’s actually pretty sweet. I assumed reading the profile it would have some sort of sourness. This flavor is all sweetness and smells fanatic. This profile description is spot on. This flavor leaves your taste buds wanting more. This is a perfect all day vape especially on a hot summer day. This is definitely an all day vape and I’ll rate this 9/10


Flavor 5: Lava Flow

“Sweeten your mouth with a full-bodied cloud of a fluffy lemony creamy delight. The mix of lemon and creamy flavors will remind you of your favorite lemon pastry. The light sour tones will leave your taste buds on edge.”

Flavor 5 Lavaflow. It’s funny I picked 2 lemon flavors back to back. Let’s see if there’s a difference. With Lavaflow your getting that same great lemon flavor from Rock spring. Lavaflow is totally different though. This flavor brings out a nice feature of a creamy glazed pound cake with a little bit of tardiness. This flavor and all others I’ve reviewed so far are outstanding. Another all day vape, I’ll rate this a 9/10

Flavor 6: Creamy Saragosa

“Leave a cloud of sweet delightful custard flavor in your mouth and take in the traces of butterscotch aroma. You will savor every drop of liquid just as you savor every scoop of your favorite pudding.”

Flavor 6 Creamy Saragosa. I’m iffy when it comes to custards, generally I find them on the strong side. This flavor is not on the strong side at all it’s very smooth. This flavor brings you a great custard taste with a nice touch of butterscotch. The flavor profile is spot on, nothing over powering or overly sweet it’s just right. I would say if your a custard lover this would be an all day vape. Me personally I use nice custards in the evening for a dessert vape. I’ll rate this a 8/10.

Flavor 7: Caribbean Wave

“Escape with this flavorful mix of fruits that will make you reminisce of your favorite tropical drink. A perfect blend of mango and pineapple flavors will bring the ocean to you along with a taste of summer.”

Flavor 7 Caribbean wave. If you’ve been following me you know I love fruit vapes. I use them as my all day vapes. This flavor is a bit different not what I expected. You get the pineapple and mango mix which is very smooth and tasteful. After you inhale right before you exhale there’s a taste I can’t describe. It’s still a wonderful flavor, but I wouldn’t put this under an all day vape. Since I’m a fruit lover I tend to judge them harshly. I’ll rate this a 7/10 only because of that mid vape taste.

Flavor 8: Delicious Tornado

“Start your morning off right with this fantastically, fun and fruity cereal taste. The creamy milky kick delivers one of the most enjoyable all day Vapes. So good that it will leave your taste buds delighted.”

Flavor 8 Delicious Tornado. I love cereal in real life and it’s growing on me in my vape world. This flavor is a nice blend of fruity cereal on inhale and on exhale you get the creamy milk. If I could pick one cereal its closest to, it would be fruity pebbles, in real life it’s one of my favorites. It blows my mind everytime I try these how spot on the milk is. This is another great flavor from this line. If your a cereal lover this would be an all day vape for you! I’ll rate this a 8/10.

Final Thoughts:

Honestly I’m blown away by this line. Almost every flavor was an all day vape. They come in a custom tube which is an awesome display. The price is extremely fair for the amazing flavors you getting. This is a line you need to go and pick up. It’s one of the best that I’ve reviewed. I’m always 100% honest in my reviews and this is really good stuff. You will not be disappointed in any way. 

Contact them:

Website: http://www.tsunamiecig.com

Facebook: @tsunamipremiumvapor

Twitter: @TsunamiPremiumV

Instagram: @tsunamipremiumvapor


Robert Vaughn 8/25/16

What are you waiting for go GET some!

Standard

The Demon Vaper Liquid Review


Demon vapers(Jay) sent me his 2 flavors because he wanted an opinion from someone in the US. He has had many rave reviews in the UK, but wanted an opinion from someone in the states. I’m extremely honored to be reviewing his 2 flavors from the UK. When he sends his samples he includes a detailed story of how it all started. I posted the letter for you all to read. I’m sure many of us can relate. Each flavor in the Demon Vaper range has been created from authentic recipes which are mixed with the finest concentrates to ensure a perfect flavoursome vape each time. They do not use machines or create large batches to ensure each bottle gets the TLC it deserves as its hand made.

Bottle size: 30ml £13.99/ $18.50

Nicotine: 0,3,6mg

Ratio: 70/30 high VG mix. 


Flavor 1 Lemon Lush

” Authentic vanilla sponge cake with a lemon cream filling followed by a glazed lemon icing on top.”

The first flavor out of the line I’ll be reviewing is Lemon Lush. Lately I’ve been surprised how many lemon flavors are on the market. Also how many have been added to profiles which make a dynamic effect. I personally don’t care for lemon in real life, but in vape form it’s simply amazing! It adds a whole new level to profiles. Ok let’s start with Lemon Lush, this flavor is stunning! On inhale you get a wonderful lemon taste that’s perfect. The flavor is a sweet but tart cake like flavor. On exhale the flavor continues to linger and has your tastebuds asking for more and more. To me it reminds me of a fresh Lemon cake from the local bakery that my wife loves. This is an easy all day vape. Right now it’s the best lemon flavor I’ve tasted. I wish I had more to say, but it’s simply just stunning. I’ll rate this a 10/10. This is only the second time a 10/10 has been given out on my reviews!


Flavor 2 Strawberries & Cream

“Succulent fresh strawberries in a thick Madagascan vanilla cream with a crumbled sugar biscuit base and a mouth-watering authentic cheesecake.”

The second and last flavor I’ll be reviewing is Strawberries & cream. This flavor is a classic and made by many. I love this flavor in real life and in vape form. Many companies don’t get the profile right in my opinion. So let’s begin on Strawberries & cream. On Inhale you get a strong punch of strawberries to your taste buds! You will also notice a sweet cream and graham base finish as well. This flavor isn’t overly sweet to where it would turn vapers away. A lot of people perfer to have vapes that aren’t extremely sweet. This profile is a perfect mixture of all the flavors that equal one amazing vape. Nothing overpowers the other it’s all equal. This is one of the top Strawberries & cream vapes I’ve had. This would be an all day vape for me without a doubt. I’ll rate this a 9/10

Final thoughts: 

The 2 flavors from The Demon vapers are outstanding and all day vapes. I’m hoping he will launch his other flavors he’s working on soon. I can’t wait to see what they are and would love to try them. If you have the chance you really need to get the pair he has out now. They are worth every penny! I love his personal touch with his packaging. You can tell every flavor has been perfected before being released, and he is striving for perfection.


For more information/contact:

Website: http://www.thedemonvaper.com

Twitter @demonvaper


Robert Vaughn 8/25/16

What are you waiting for GO get some!

Standard

The Juice Bombs E-Liquid Review

Juice Bomb E-liquid sent me 4 flavors for review. This will be my first official review and taste of a liquid from the U.K. I’m quiet curious to see if anything is different from what I’m used to with USA products. Let’s learn a little about the company.

 “We are firm believers that Ecigarettes could play a vital role in helping to reduce the health issues cigarette smoking can cause and our mission is to add a fun twist to the vaping world. We stock a wide range of eLiquid flavours, in several different nicotine strengths. Our eLiquids are made to the highest quality, are 60VG/40PG Ratio and we are one of the few companies that are manufactured in the UK. ”

10ml bottle £4.00/ ~$5

Whole line in a display box £29.99/~$39

Nicotine: 0,3,6 & 12mg

Ratio: 60/40

Flavor 1 Rocket

“The perfect blend of mango and pineapple.”

The first flavor I’m reviewing is Rocket. I’m pretty excited to be trying something from the UK. The profile of this vape is right up my alley. If your new or have been following you know I love fruit vapes! Ok I haven’t put this down since I started. 5ml gone already! It’s that good! The blend of mango and pineapple create a nice sweet/tart flavor that is amazing. This is an all day vape. I’ll rate this a 9/10

Flavor 2 Detonater

“This combination of juicy fruit will blow your mind! A Juice that will detonate your taste buds.”

The 2nd flavor I’m reviewing is Dentonater. Once again another fruit profile mmmm. 110% being honest which I always am, this is the best fruit vape I’ve tasted in my vaping life by far. The description is correct my mind is blown. This a strong vibrate mix of flavors thats extremely sweet. Some may think it’s too much but I’m in love with this!!! I can’t officially pick out what I’m tasteing its blended so well. It’s a company special secret blend. I’ll rate this a stunning 10/10 which is the first vape I’ve rated 10/10 ever!

Flavor 3 Bullet
“A strong blast of cherry with a cool menthol undertone”

The third flavor I’m reviewing is Bullet. By now you should know I love fruit vapes, I also love fruit with menthol. Some vapers dislike menthol because it’s generally strong. I like it plain or mixed. I’m vaping this I’m not getting a strong cherry flavor. To me it’s tasteing like a nice mix of the two flavors. With this profile my pallet is tasting more methol it’s the stronger flavor of the two. If I play with watts up and down it does change and you get a more cherry flavor, but menthol is still standing out. Overall it’s a good profile. I’ll rate this a 7/10 I think the cherry needs to be added some more in my personal opinion.

Flavor 4 The Bomb

Our signature Juice that leaves you wanting more and more. An explosion of fruity flavours with an ice cool after sensation. It really is The Bomb!”

The 4th and final flavor I’ll be reviewing is “The bomb”. To me like “Bullet” it’s a wonderful fruit and menthol mix. This flavor you’re getting more of a fruit mix over “bullet”. It’s an lovely vape. I prefer this flavor over “bullet” only because the fruit mix stands out more, your still getting the strong menthol, but I love it. I’ll rate this a 8.5/10.

Final thoughts: This line from what I tasted is simply stunning, if this is what UK liquid is like I’m moving ASAP. I wish I had the other flavors to try, but the 4 they sent were amazing. You guys really need to check them out. I hope in the future they move to larger bottles because you will be flying through this stuff at 10ml. 
Contact them at:

Website: www.juicebombeliquids.co.uk

Email: sales@juicebombeliquids.co.uk

Twitter: @juice_bomb_

Instagram @juice_bomb_

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Juice-Bomb-E-Liquids-245255899194572/

Robert Vaughn 8/15/16 

What are you waiting for GO get some!! 

Standard

Beast Coast Vapors Review


Beast coast vapors sent me 5 flavors from their line to review with some vape bands as a surprise bonus! Let’s learn a little about the company.

Beast Coast Vapors is a Massachusetts based E-Juice company. Each batch is meticulously handcrafted. Small batches ensure maximum quality and consistency. Our goal is to provide you with premium ejuice without the premium cost. As well as offering smokers a safer and tastier alternative to cigarettes. We strive to use the best ingredients available. Our juice is always mixed with the purest nicotine on the market. Each bottle is “steeped”, or aged, to ensure the flavor has reached its maximum potential before reaching your hands.”

Bottle size: 30ml $10  120ml $35

Nicotine: 0mg, 3mg, 6mg

Ratio: Max VG



Flavor 1 Beast Berry Crunch 

“This “delight”ful cream filled doughnut-hole flavor tastes like it’s covered in dry, crunchy, berry flavored cereal bits.”

The first flavor I’ll be reviewing is Beast Berry Crunch. On inhale you get a wonderful mix of pastry with a very life like Berry cereal flavor with beatiful creamy notes. This is a perfect blend of flavors. All day vape material especially if your into cereal vapes. It’s one of the best I’ve personally had. I’ll rate this a 9/10

Flavor 2 Milk Money

“A few scoops of powdered chocolate drop into a tall glass of milk; Milk Money pays homage to a classic favorite, chocolate milk just like Mom used to make!”

The second flavor I’ll be reviewing is Milk Money. Wow the smell of this flavor is amazing. This taste exactly like hot coco/glass of chocolate milk. I’m not one to be a milk lover besides chocolate milk. Chocolate milk is a weakness I love the taste so much. This is my first time having a review on a chocolate milk flavor. It’s so good I don’t want to move on to the rest. All day vape for sure if your  a chocolate milk lover. I’ll rate this a 9/10

Flavor 3 Beast Coast Custard

“Beast Coast Custard (aka Creme Brulee) is our take on a classic eliquid flavor; vanilla custard! We’ve blended the most rich vanillas, savory custards, and sweet caramels to bring you a well balanced all day vape!”

The third flavor I’ll be reviewing is Beast Coast Custard. This flavor is one of the strongest I’ve tasted out of the rest. It’s not overpowering at all. I’ve found most custards are just a strong flavor in general. This is a home run! When vaping you get a custard flavor with hints of caramel. It’s a very rich and delicious flavor. Personally custards tend not to be all day vapes for me, but if you enjoy them you will love this. For me this vape would be a perfect dessert vape for after dinner. I’ll rate this a 8/10

Flavor 4 Banana Hammock

“A delicious, soft, cake-like banana bread blended with chopped walnuts and a hint of cinnamon sugar crust.”

The fourth flavor I’ll be reviewing is Banana Hammock. This flavor is a rendition of a lovely banana bread/cake. You gets the classic banana and nuts with a very light taste of cinnamon to seal the vape. It’s a nice vape overal. Mostly with theses profiles the banana stands out too much.  Nothing is overpowering on the flavor everything hits you so smooth. It’s a great flavor profile. I’ll rate this a 9/10


Flavor 5 Overdew

“Sugar-coated melon-flavored candy rings! “Overdew” is one of those flavors you just can’t put down!”

The fifth and final flavor I’ll be reviewing is Overdew. This flavor tastes just like the candy rings minus the sugar coat. I’m a stickler for fruit based vapes though. I tend to judge them harshly because of my sugar tooth. To me this is a great flavor I just would like it sweeter. I’m 100% honest in my reviews and opinions. It could be my pallet is so used to sweet liquids I can’t gauge the proper level as well. None the less this is still a great vape. Many will enjoy this no doubt. Most vapers don’t care for overly sweet fruit. I would give this a try no matter what. I’ll rate this a 8/10.

Final Thoughts
Beast Coast Vapor has some amazing flavors going on. They offer even more on their website. The 5 flavors I reviewed were great and all day vapes. Top notch liquids at very reasonable prices. It’s a win win to order some Beast Coast Vapors.


Reach them here to place an order

Website: http://beastcoastvapors.com

Twitter: @BeastCoastVapor

Instagram: @BeastCoastVapor


Robert Vaughn 8/12/16


What are you waiting for GO get some!

Standard